• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
LittleBee20AX4 PRO ESC

LittleBee20AX4 PRO ESC

Littlebee 20A 4in1 Pro ESC has small size, light weight, exact hole postions with Flight controller for user's quick assemble, it uses MCU F396 with quick response and also has 5V1A BEC output so users don't need to connect exteral UBEC
FVT-LittleBee BLHeli_S 20A ESC

FVT-LittleBee BLHeli_S 20A ESC

FVT LittleBee ESC  is light, small (all manufacturers 2-6S ESC size smallest), violence, the factory motor connect line not not solder, convenient user DIY, All parts are imported from abroad,the download software is the BLHELI_S firmware, support MultShot, ONESHOT125, ONESHOT42 and PPM, after power on automatic  detection.
BLheLi_S 30A

BLheLi_S 30A

Light, small (all manufacturers 2-6S ESC size smallest), violence, the factory motor connect line not not solder, convenient user DIY, All parts are imported from abroad. MOS is the best IR products available in the market
LittleBee 30A(2-6S)ESC

LittleBee 30A(2-6S)ESC

Light, small(among all Race drone ESCs with 2-6S,our company producting Littlbee is the smallest one), strong, quick acceleration, smooth startup, stable flight, it matches with all high-speed motors. All components are imported overseas and Mosfet is  the best IR brand in market. First choice for race drones
FVT_LITTLEBEE 20A ESC

FVT_LITTLEBEE 20A ESC

The first type of Littlebee ESC produced by FVT,it is light and small, smooth startup and quick response.strong acceleration, it uses driver IC with long range of driving to control MOS, support Oneshot 125 and PPM, so it's very popular in R/C Model industry as  soon as it launched market, and it's the best choice for beginners of race drones
FVT LittleBee 20A PRO

FVT LittleBee 20A PRO

FVT Littlebee 20A Pro ESC is a pro version based on 20A, it's light, small, starts smoothly, accelerates strongly, responses quickly, it uses driver IC with long range driving to control MOS, support Oneshot125 and PPM and other characteristics, also it's running speed is 48M, so it handles signal quicker and it's best choice for professional users

• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
小蜜蜂20AX4 PRO四合一电调

小蜜蜂20AX4 PRO四合一电调

20A四合一专业版小蜜蜂电调,体积小,重量轻,完全跟飞控同样的安装孔位,方便用户快速安装上手,它使用MCU F396,反应快,有5V/1A的BEC输出,方便用户不再单独外接BEC了.
华沃瑞小蜜蜂BlHeli_S 之春20A电调

华沃瑞小蜜蜂BlHeli_S 之春20A电调

华沃瑞小蜜蜂电调具有 轻,小(所有厂家2-4S穿越机电调体积最小的),暴力,出厂电机线没焊,方便用户DIY,所有原器件都是进口,所刷软件是BLHELI_S固件,支持MultShot,ONESHOT125,ONESHOT42 ,Dshot和PPM,上电后电调自动检测.
华沃瑞小蜜蜂BlheLi_S 30A

华沃瑞小蜜蜂BlheLi_S 30A

轻,小(所有厂家2-6S穿越机电调体积最小的),暴力,出厂电机线没焊,方便用户DIY,所有原器件都是进口,MOS是市面最好IR的产品
小蜜蜂30A(2-6S)ESC

小蜜蜂30A(2-6S)ESC

轻,小(所有厂家2-6S穿越机电调体积最小的),暴力,加速快,启动平滑,稳定飞行,适应所有高速电机,所有原器件都是进口,MOS是市面最好IR的产品,
是所有穿越机的首选
华沃瑞_小蜜蜂20A电调

华沃瑞_小蜜蜂20A电调

华沃瑞生产的第一款小蜜蜂电调,具有轻,小,启动平滑,加速暴力,反应快,用驱动范围很宽的驱动IC来控制MOS,支持ONESHOT125和PPM,一经问世,风糜整个模型界,是你入门级最佳穿越机选择
华沃瑞小蜜蜂20A PRO

华沃瑞小蜜蜂20A PRO

华沃瑞的小蜜蜂20A PRO是在20A小蜜蜂电调的基础上推出的专业版本,,具有轻,小,启动平滑,加速暴力,反应快,用驱动范围很宽的驱动IC来控制MOS,支持ONESHOT125和PPM等特点外,它的运行速度是48M,所以对信号的处理更敏捷,是专业选手的最佳选择